Looking for a vegetable supplier
who is a cut above the rest?

Purchase Department

← back
Mike Poot

Mike Poot

Buyer

+31 (0)880 644 867
+31 (0)6 39 14 93 95
mpoot@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Menno Molenaar

Menno Molenaar

Senior Buyer | Brussels Sprouts & Location manager Heinenoord

+31 (0)880 644 052
+31 (0)6 53 25 25 97
mmolenaar@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Arie Vijn

Arie Vijn

Senior Buyer & Location Manager Wervershoof

+31(0)228 561 919
+31 (0)6 54 26 59 87
avijn@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Remy Sonnenberg

Remy Sonnenberg

Senior Buyer | Glasshouse

+31 (0) 880 644 870
+31 (0) 6 39 14 87 58
rsonnenberg@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Robbert van Essen

Robbert van Essen

Buyer | Glasshouse

+31 (0) 880 644 863
+31 (0) 6 24 71 94 63
rvanessen@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Robert Hortensius

Robert Hortensius

Senior Buyer | Open Field products

+31 (0)880 644 861
+31 (0)6 52 37 25 58
rhortensius@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE
Koen Maaskant

Koen Maaskant

Assistent Buyer | Beans, Helda Beans

+31 (0) 880 644 865
+31 (0)6 13 70 76 48
kmaaskant@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Willem Vogelaar

Willem Vogelaar

sr. Buyer | Beans, Sweetcorn, Broad beans, Spring onion, Radisch

+31 (0)880 644 866
+31 (0)6 20 06 28 75
wvogelaar@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE ES FR
Chris Verburg

Chris Verburg

Buyer | Haricots Verts, sugar snaps, mangetout

+31 (0)880 644 868
+31 (0)6 18 83 62 32
cverburg@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Jordi Fijnheer

Jordi Fijnheer

Buyer | Brussels Sprouts

+31 (0)880 644 512
+31 (0)6 53 96 19 93
jfijnheer@vanoersunited.com
ES NL EN
Timo Snel

Timo Snel

Buyer | Open field products

+31 (0)6 10 97 91 55
tsnel@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Anne van Soest

Anne van Soest

Buyer | Broad Beans

+31 (0) 880 644 851
+31 (0)6 24 32 93 84
avansoest@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
François de Rooij

François de Rooij

Buyer | Spring Onion, Radish

+31 (0) 880 644 825
+31 (0)6 13 48 82 22
fderooij@vanoersunited.com
EN DE NL