Looking for a vegetable supplier
who is a cut above the rest?

Sales Department

← back

Tim van Romondt

+31 (0) 880 644 868
+31 (0) 6 21 28 33 59
tivanromondt@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Dmitri Alexeev

+31 (0) 880 644 815
+31 (0) 6 14 87 72 03
dmalexeev@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE 

Karim Benzebir

+31 (0)880 644 818
+31 (0)6 48 01 86 40
kbenzebir@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Galiek Mohabbat

+31 (0)880 644 814
+31 (0)6 14 88 08 39
gmohabbat@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Umut Kenis

+31 (0)880 644 822
+31 (0)6 31 90 54 04
ukenis@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  TUR 

Sandra van Essen

+31 (0)880 644 833
+31 (0)6 51 21 37 69
svanessen@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Clara Rodrigues

+31 (0)880 644 881
crodrigues@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Danny Lotte

+31 (0)880 644 809
+31 (0)6 55 18 76 82
dlotte@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Yuliya Buijing

+31 (0)880 644 968
+31 (0)6 21 17 71 40
ybuijing@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Roydon Filee

+31 (0) 880 644 813
+31 (0) 6 48 52 67 62
rofilee@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Bas van Leeuwen

+31 (0)880 644 847
+31 (0)6 33 66 40 31
bvanleeuwen@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Pieter Quartel

+31 (0) 880 644 869
+31 (0) 6 1589 4952
piquartel@vanoersunited.com

Roy Peeters

+31 (0)880 644 817
+31 (0)6 18 64 22 09
rpeeters@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE 

Irene Grootscholten

+31 (0)880 644 816
+31 (0)6 43 50 69 89
igrootscholten@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE 

Gerhard Verzendaal

+31 (0)880 644 831
+31 (0)6 18 58 15 91
geverzendaal@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE 

Mariska Aalbers

+31 (0) 880 644819
+31 (0)6 48 45 80 40
maaalbers@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE 

Alexandra Hameau

+31 (0)880 644 846
+31 (0)6 53 49 68 31
ahameau@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  FR 

Esther Chaudron

+31 (0) 880 644 824
+31 (0)6 81 07 83 70
echaudron@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  FR 

Jurgen van 't Hoff

+31 (0)880 644 826
+31 (0)6 51 21 38 29
jvanthoff@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Jessica Alderlieste

+31 (0)880 644 832
+31 (0)6 81 07 83 81
jalderlieste@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE 

Bastiaan Bruinooge

+31 (0) 880 644 827
+31 (0) 6 11170258
babruinooge@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Jurgen Prinse

+31 (0) 880 644 828
+31 (0) 614 86 78 63
juprinse@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE  FR 

Lucie Voland

+31 (0) 880 644 829
+31 (0) 650449067
luvoland@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  FR 

Floris Hoogwerf

+31 (0) 880 644 807
+31 (0) 643 410 440
flhoogwerf@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN 

Sophia Dayekh

+31 (0) 880 644 806
0648506428
sodayekh@vanoersunited.com
NL  EN  DE  Arabisch